Lil Hawks
All About Kids www.allaboutkidsny.com
All State Plainview - Edward Lehmann www.allstate.com/EL
Catch the Wave 516-719-6330
Law Offices of Elan Wurtzel , P.C. www.wurtzellaw.com
MJ Beanz 516-827-7700
Pediatric Health Associates www.phapc.com
The CIIT Center www.theciitcenter.com
Villa Monte www.villamonteoldbethpage.com
TBall
Busto's Martial Arts www.bustosmartialarts.com
Camp Apollo www.campapollo.com
Driftwood Day Camp www.driftwooddaycamp.com
Hit The Deck Inc, www.hitthedeckinc.com
Mid-Island Y JCC www.miyjcc.org
PrideStaff www.pridestaff.com
Stat Health www.stathealthny.com
Boys Clinic
All State / Sean Worth & Assoc. www.allstate.com/seanworth
Camp Green Lane www.greenlane.com
Incredible Feets www.incrediblefeets.com/
Page Barber Shop 516-531-8952
Plainview Jewish Center www.palinviewjewishcenter.org
Solomons Gems www.solomonsjewelers.com
The Main Event www.themaineventny.com
Boys Rookies
Crestwood Camp and School www.crestwoodcountryday.com
H2O Sprinklers & Backlows www.h2osab.com
Rachael Ray Show www.rachaelray.com
TCBY Yogurt 516-942-8229
Temple Chaverim www.templechaverim.org
Temple Shalom www.templeshalom.org
Umbertos Pizzeria of Plainview www.umbertosplainview.com
Boys A
EAP Photo & Video www.eapphoto.com
Jumpandslide.net www.jumpandslide.net
PM Pediatrics www.pmpediatrics.com
S&S Automotive Center 516-933-7822
Trio Hardware www.triohardware.com
Bella Vista www.bellavistapia.com
Boys AA
Family Bagels of Plainview www.familybagels.com
Island Rock www.islandrock.net
Karako Suits www.karakosuits.com
The Central Orthopedic Group www.centralorthopedicgroup.com
Boys AAA
Pillar Pedo-Orthodontics www.dentsal4kidds.com
Straight Forward Media www.straightforwardmediallc.com
Boys Majors
L.I. Tutoring and Enrichment www.litutoringandenrichment.com
Modell's www.modells.com
Northwell Health-GoHealth UC www.gohealthuc.com
Str8smiles Orthodontics www.str8smiles.com
The Town Bagel Shop, Inc. www.townbagel.com
Tutor Doctor www.tutordoctor.com/central-long-island
Girls Clinic
Fairway Market www.fairwaymarket.com
Kenwal Day Camp www.kenwaldaycamp.com
The Mednick Agency, Inc. www.mednickagency.com
Girls Rookies
Parker Jewish Institute www.parkerinstitute.org
ProHEALTH URGENT CARE www.prohealthcare.com
Take a Bow www.takeabowplayhouse.com
Girls Minors
Elvis Duran and the Z100 Morning Show www.elvisduran.com
Shop Rite www.shoprite.com
Somerset Gardens Senior Living www.cslal.com
Weinstock Chiropractic 516-932-5569
Girls Majors
Port Jeff Sports www.portjeffsports.com
Riegler & Berkowitz www.rblegal.com
St. Margarets Episcopal Church www.stmargaretepiscopal.org
Challenger Division
La Famiglia http://www.kpsearch.com/DF/LaFamiglia/all_Plainview.asp